Demo Contact

Alemba's Virtual User Conference 2023

  Online Webinar   •   20, 25 & 27 April 2023

We are pleased to invite all Alemba customers and partners to register for our 2023 User Conference Webinar.

Attendees can look forward to:

  • Product & Company Updates
  • Product Roadmap & New Features
  • Customer Case Studies
  • And more!

In order to accommodate our customers across the globe, we will be hosting 3 separate events. The webinar presentations will be repeated for all three events, so please feel free to register for the event that best suits your time zone.

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND:

Thursday, 20 April 2023 - 9 AM (AEST); 11 AM (NZST); 12 AM (BST)

USA / CANADA:

Thursday, 25 April 2023 - 11 AM (EDT); 8 AM (PDT); 4PM (BST)

UKI / EUROPE:

Tuesday, 27 April 2023 - 9 AM (BST); 10 AM (CEST)

The full agenda and joining instructions will be shared early in 2023.