Demo Contact

Alemba Accelerate

  Online webinar   •   7 - 8 December 2022

We are pleased to announce the launch of Alemba Accelerate, a quarterly product briefing for Alemba customers. Please join us on Wednesday December 7th (EMEA/UK/US) & Thursday, December 8th 2022 for the inaugural Alemba Accelerate webinar.

Weds Dec 7th (EMEA/UK/US): 16:00 (GMT) | 17:00 (CET) | 11:00 (EST) | 08:00 (PST)
Thurs Dec 8th (APJ): 09:00 (AEDT) | 11:00 (NZDT)

(Future Webinars at Quarter end)
Duration: 1.5 Hours

Attendees can look forward to updates on the Product Roadmap & schedule, demonstrations of upcoming new features in Hermes, and open discussions.

Proposed Agenda

  • ‘Alemba Accelerate’ Introduction
  • Product Roadmap & Schedule for 2023
  • Upcoming new feature demos (Hermes):
    • Chatbot
    • IPK/WF Group Screens
    • Clone Calls in Portal
    • Connector Designer
  • Product Satisfaction Survey
  • ASM Product Open Discussion/Panel